隐私权政策

1. 隐私权保护政策的适用范围 

 

隐私权保护政策内容,包括本平台如何处理在您使用 App 服务时收集到的个人识别资料。隐私权保护政策不适用于本平台以外的相关连结 App,也不适用于非本平台所委託或参与管理的人员。 

 

2. 个人资料的蒐集、处理及利用方式 

 

  1. 当您造访本平台或使用本平台所提供之功能服务时,我们将视该服务功能性质,请您提供必要的个人资料,并在该特定目的范围内处理及利用您的个人资料;非经您书面同意,本平台不会将个人资料用于其他用途。 

  2. 本平台在您使用服务信箱、问卷调查等互动性功能时,会保留您所提供的姓名、电子邮件地址、联络方式及使用时间等。 

  3. 于一般浏览时,伺服器会自行记录相关行径,包括您使用连线设备的 IP 位址、使用时间、使用的浏览器、浏览及点选资料记录等,做为我们增进 App 服务的参考依据,此记录为内部应用,决不对外公佈。 

  4. 为提供精确的服务,我们会将收集的问卷调查内容进行统计与分析,分析结果之统计数据或说明文字呈现,除供内部研究外,我们会视需要公佈统计数据及说明文字,但不涉及特定个人之资料。 

  5. 若您欲删除帐号并清除您的个人资料纪录,请于 App 内选择删除帐号,一经删除您的资料将无法回復。 

 

3. 资料之保护 

 

  1. 本平台主机均设有防火牆、防毒系统等相关的各项资讯安全设备及必要的安全防护措施,加以保护 App 及您的个人资料採用严格的保护措施,只由经过授权的人员才能接触您的个人资料,相关处理人员皆签有保密合约,如有违反保密义务者,将会受到相关的法律处分。 

  2. 如因业务需要有必要委託其他单位提供服务时,本平台亦会严格要求其遵守保密义务,并且採取必要检查程序以确定其将确实遵守。 

 

4. App 对外的相关连结 

 

本平台的网页提供其他 App 的网路连结,您也可经由本平台所提供的连结,点选进入其他 App。但该连结 App 不适用本平台的隐私权保护政策,您必须参考该连结 App 中的隐私权保护政策。 

 

5. 与第三人共用个人资料之政策 

 

本平台绝不会提供、交换、出租或出售任何您的个人资料给其他个人、团体、私人企业或公务机关,但有法律依据或合约义务者,不在此限。 

前项但书之情形包括不限于: 

  1. 经由您书面同意。 

  2. 法律明文规定。 

  3. 为免除您生命、身体、自由或财产上之危险。 

  4. 与公务机关或学术研究机构合作,基于公共利益为统计或学术研究而有必要,且资料经过提供者处理或蒐集着依其揭露方式无从识别特定之当事人。 

  5. 当您在 App 的行为,违反服务条款或可能损害或妨碍 App 与其他使用者权益或导致任何人遭受损害时,经 App 管理单位研析揭露您的个人资料是为了辨识、联络或採取法律行动所必要者。 

  6. 有利于您的权益。 

  7. 本平台委託厂商协助蒐集、处理或利用您的个人资料时,将对委外厂商或个人善尽监督管理之责。 

 

6. Cookie 之使用 

 

本平台的网页提供其他 App 的网路连结,您也可经由本平台所提供的连结,点选进入其他 App。但该连结 App 不适用本平台的隐私权为了提供您最佳的服务,本平台会在您的电脑中放置并取用我们的 Cookie,若您不愿接受 Cookie 的写入,您可在您使用的浏览器功能项中设定隐私权等级为高,即可拒绝 Cookie 的写入,但可能会导至 App 某些功能无法正常执行 。保护政策,您必须参考该连结 App 中的隐私权保护政策。 

 

7. 不提供个人资料所致权益之影响 

 

您可自行选择是否提供资料及所提供资料的完整性,但某些 App 功能、服务或活动必须根据您所提供的资料方得使用时,您若不提供完整而正确的个人资料,部分 App 功能、服务或活动可能无法使用,届时本公司将无法受理您使用者资格,尚祈见谅。保护政策,您必须参考该连结 App 中的隐私权保护政策。 

 

8. 隐私权保护政策之修正 

 

本平台隐私权保护政策将因应需求随时进行修正,修正后的条款将刊登于 App 上。 

 

 

Logo

eSIM 网路及国际电话
跨境电信领导品牌,网路 + 通话一次搞定

iOS download link
ios qrcode
android download link
android qrcode

商业合作

与我们成为企业合作伙伴,提升业绩效率。有任何提案或机会,欢迎联系我们,携手创造共赢!

客户服务

服务时间:

工作日 9:00-23:00 (UTC+8)

假日/国定假日 10:00-23:00 (UTC+8)

Copyright © 2024 TEL-U All Rights Reserved.


 | 

Privacy Policy

 | 

Usage Policy

close

Privacy Policy

1. The scope of application of privacy protection policy 

 

The content of the privacy protection policy, including how this platform handles the personal identification data collected when you use the App service. The privacy protection policy does not apply to any other related linked Apps, and does not apply to personnel not entrusted or involved in the management of this platform. 

 

2. How to collect, process and use personal information 

 

  1. When you visit this platform or use the services provided by this platform, we will ask you to provide the necessary personal information, and use your personal information within the scope of the specific purpose; Without your written consent, this platform will not use personal information for other purposes. 

  2. This platform will retain provided information as your name, Email address or contact information when you use interactive functions such as service mailboxes and questionnaires. 

  3. During normal browsing, the server will record relevant actions on its own including the IP address of the connected device, browser used and data clicking records..etc as a reference for us to improve App services. This record is only for internal use and will never be published. 

  4. In order to provide accurate services, we will conduct statistics and analysis regarding the collected questionnaires' content and present analysis results by statistical data or expository writting. Besides internal research, we will publish statistical data and expository writting when needed and will not involve specific personal information. 

  5. If you want to delete your account and clear your personal data records, please select Delete Account in the App. Once your data is deleted, you will not be able to restore. 

 

3. Data Protection 

 

  1. This platform is equipped with various information security devices such as firewalls, anti-virus systems and other required strict security protection measures in order to protect the App and your personal information. Only authorized staff can access your personal information and those authorized staff must sign a confidentiality agreement. Anyone who violates the confidentiality agreement will take responsibilty before relevant laws 

  2. If it is necessary to entrust other business units to provide services, this platform will also strictly require them to comply with confidentiality obligations and take necessary inspection procedures to ensure that they will certainly comply. 

 

4. Apps External related links 

 

This platform provides connections to other Apps by clicking on the links provided. However, the directed App you goes to does not apply to the privacy protection policy in this platform, you must refer their privacy protection policy. 

 

5. Policy of sharing personal information with third parties 

 

This platform will never provide, exchange, rent or sell any of your personal information to other individuals, groups, private companies or public agencies. But those with legal basis or contractual obligations are not within this rule 

The provision in the preceding paragraph includes but not limited to: 

  1. With your written consent. 

  2. The law expressly stipulates. 

  3. To avoid danger to your life, body, freedom or property. 

  4. Cooperating with public agencies or academic research institutions, it is necessary for statistical or academic research based on public interest, and the data is processed or collected by the provider. It is impossible to identify a specific party according to its disclosure method. 

  5. When your behavior on the App violates the terms of service or may damage the rights of the App and other users, the App management unit analyzes and reveals your personal information for the purpose of identifying, contacting or taking necessary legal action.  

  6. Beneficial to your rights. 

  7. When this platform entrusts vendors to assist in the collection, processing or use of your personal information, we will do our best to supervise and manage outsourced vendors. 

 

6. 6. Use of Cookies 

 

The webpage of this platform provides network links to other Apps, and you can also click to enter other Apps through the links provided by this platform. However, these linked Apps do not apply to the Privacy Policy of our platform. In order to provide you the best service, our platform will put and access Cookie on your computer. If you do not want to accept the use of cookies, you can set the privacy level in your browser to high level, also means you can refuse the use of Cookie, but some functions of the App may fail to perform properly. About Protection Policy, you must refer to the Privacy Policy in the external linked App. 

 

7. Impact of non-providing personal information on rights 

 

You can choose whether to provide information and the completeness of the information, but some App functions, services or activities must be used based on the information you provide. If you don’t provide complete and accurate personal information, some App functions, services or activities may not be available, sorry to inform you that our company won’t be able to accept your user qualifications. About protection policy, you must refer to privacy protection policy of the linked App. 

 

8. Amendment of privacy protection policy 

 

The privacy protection policy of this platform will be revised at any time and the revised terms will be published on the App. 

 

 

Logo

eSIM Data and international Calls
Professional Cross-Border Telecommunications

iOS download link
ios qrcode
android download link
android qrcode

Collaboration

Explore a strategic partnership for enhanced performance. We welcome your proposals and opportunities—let's forge a professional and mutually beneficial alliance!

Contact Us

Service time:

Weekdays: 09:00-23:00 (UTC+8)

Weekends: 10:00-23:00 (UTC+8)

Copyright © 2024 TEL-U All Rights Reserved.


 | 

Privacy Policy

 | 

Usage Policy

close